Lutterworth College

Lutterworth College

Lutterworth College Twitter Lutterworth College Facebook Lutterworth College
 Youtube Lutterworth College
 Instagram
Life at Lutterworth College Life at Lutterworth College Life at Lutterworth College Life at Lutterworth College

Faculty Staff

Stewart Shovlin Head of Faculty

Email: s.shovlin@lutterworthcollege.com / Twitter: @mrshovlin

Neill Ford Deputy Head of Faculty

Email: n.ford@lutterworthcollege.com / Twitter: @LuttMedia

Allison Albans Languages Coordinator

Email: a.albans@lutterworthcollege.com

Mike Smith KS4 Coordinator

Email: m.smith@lutterworthcollege.com

Sophie Greaves KS3 Coordinator

Email: s.greaves1@lutterworthcollege.com

Yvonne Ludford A Level English Literature Coordinator

Email: y.ludford@lutterworthcollege.com

Laura Marvin English Enrichment Coordinator

Email: l.marvin@lutterworthcollege.com / Twitter: @1laurajade

Vicky Wesley Literacy Coordinator

Email: v.wesley@lutterworthcollege.com

Helen Carr English Teacher

Email: h.carr@lutterworthcollege.com

Abby Lear Assistant Principal: Teaching and Learning

Email: a.lear@lutterworthcollege.com

Valerie Pearson Languages Teacher

Email: v.pearson@lutterworthcollege.com

Jemma Ireland Languages Teacher

Email: j.ireland@lutterworthcollege

Beth Dalby HLTA for English

Email: e.dalby@lutterworthcollege.com