Lutterworth College

Lutterworth College

Lutterworth College Twitter Lutterworth College Facebook Lutterworth College
 Youtube Lutterworth College
 Instagram
Life at Lutterworth College Life at Lutterworth College Life at Lutterworth College Life at Lutterworth College

Faculty Staff

 Neill Ford Head of Faculty

Email: n.ford@lutterworthcollege.com / Twitter: @LuttMedia

Michael Smith Deputy Head of Faculty

Email: m.smith@lutterworthcollege.com

Allison Albans Languages Coordinator

Email: a.albans@lutterworthcollege.com

Sophie Greaves KS3 Coordinator

Email: s.greaves1@lutterworthcollege.com

Laura Marvin English Enrichment Coordinator

Email: l.marvin@lutterworthcollege.com / Twitter: @1laurajade

Vicky Wesley Literacy Coordinator

Email: v.wesley@lutterworthcollege.com

Louise Downie English Teacher

Email: l.downie@lutterworthcollege.com

Stewart Shovlin Assistant Principal: Teaching and Learning

Email: s.shovlin@lutterworthcollege.com / Twitter: @mrshovlin

Ellie Spray English Teacher

Email: e.spray@lutterworthcollege.com

Aaron Eason English Teacher

Email: a.eason@lutterworthcollege.com

Adrian Boulstridge English Teacher

Email: a.boulstridge@lutterworthcollege.com

Madeleine Westwater English Teacher

Email: m.westwater@lutterworthcollege.com

Jane Murray English Teacher

Email: j.murray@lutterworthcollege.com

Catherine Ward-Langman English Teacher

Email: c.ward-langman@lutterworthcollege.com

Valerie Pearson Languages Teacher

Email: v.pearson@lutterworthcollege.com

Jemma Ireland Languages Teacher

Email: j.ireland@lutterworthcollege

Moira Perkins Languages Teacher

Email: m.perkins@lutterworthcollege.com

Beth Dalby HLTA for English

Email: e.dalby@lutterworthcollege.com