Lutterworth College

Lutterworth College

Lutterworth College Twitter Lutterworth College Facebook Lutterworth College
 Youtube Lutterworth College
 Instagram
Life at Lutterworth College Life at Lutterworth College Life at Lutterworth College Life at Lutterworth College

Faculty Staff

Head of Faculty

Heidi Fitzgerald

Email: h.fitzgerald@Lutterworthcollege.com

Twitter:

Deputy Head of Faculty

Kelly Woodford

Email: k.woodford@Lutterworthcollege.com                         

Citizenship

Mohammed Ghanchi

Email: m.ghanchi@Lutterworthcollege.com

Geography

Amy Dunlop

Email: a.dunlop@Lutterworthcollege.com

Peter Crossley

Email: p.crossley@Lutterworthcollege.com

Katherine Wadsworth

Email:  k.wadsworth@Lutterworthcollege.com

Julie Alderman

Email: j.alderman@Lutterworthcollege.com

Health and Social Care

Susie Pollard

Email:  s.pollard@Lutterworthcollege.com             

History

Kate Shimoda

Email: k.shimoda@Lutterworthcollege.com

Psychology

Ash Pepper

Email: a.pepper@Lutterworthcollege.com

Twitter:

Kelly Woodford

Email: k.woodford@Lutterworthcollege.com                         

Religious Studies

Janice Butterworth

Email: j.butterworth@Lutterworthcollege.com                         

Neale Condliffe

Email: n.condliffe@Lutterworthcollege.com                         

Sociology

Heidi Fitzgerald

Email: h.fitzgerald@Lutterworthcollege.com

Hardeep Kang

Email: h.kang@Lutterworthcollege.com