Lutterworth College

Lutterworth College

Lutterworth College Twitter Lutterworth College Facebook Lutterworth College
 Youtube Lutterworth College
 Instagram
Life at Lutterworth College Life at Lutterworth College Life at Lutterworth College Life at Lutterworth College

Faculty Staff

Head of Faculty

Heidi Fitzgerald

Email: h.fitzgerald@Lutterworthcollege.com

Deputy Head of Faculty

Kelly Woodford

Email: k.woodford@Lutterworthcollege.com                         

Citizenship

Simon Marshall

Email: s.marshall@Lutterworthcollege.com

Hardeep Kang

Email: h.kang@Lutterworthcollege.com

Azmina Chaplin

Email: a.chaplin@Lutterworthcollege.com

Geography

Julie Alderman

Email: j.alderman@Lutterworthcollege.com

Craig Holden

Email: c.holden@Lutterworthcollege.com

Paul Hill

Email: p.hill@Lutterworthcollege.com

Amy Dunlop

Email: a.dunlop@Lutterworthcollege.com

Health and Social Care

Susie Pollard

Email:  s.pollard@Lutterworthcollege.com             

History and Politics

Katy Shimoda

Email: k.shimoda@Lutterworthcollege.com

Karen Williams

Email: k.williams@Lutterworthcollege.com

Patrick Mannion

Email: p.mannion@Lutterworthcollege.com

Daniel Thompson

Email: d.thompson1@Lutterworthcollege.com

Psychology

Ash Pepper

Email: a.pepper@Lutterworthcollege.com

Kelly Woodford

Email: k.woodford@lutterworthcollege.com                 

Religious Studies

Janice Butterworth

Email: j.butterworth@Lutterworthcollege.com

Simon Marshall

Email: s.marshall@Lutterworthcollege.com

Neale Condliffe

Email: n.condliffe@Lutterworthcollege.com                     

Sociology

Heidi Fitzgerald

Email: h.fitzgerald@Lutteworthcollege.com

Hardeep Kang

Email: h.kang@Lutterworthcollege.com

Azmina Chaplin

Email: a.chaplin@Lutterworthcollege.com