Quick Links

Quick Links

01455 554 101 Email Us

Lutterworth College

Faculty Staff

Head of Faculty

Heidi Fitzgerald

Email: h.fitzgerald@Lutterworthcollege.com

Deputy Head of Faculty

Kelly Woodford

Email: k.woodford@Lutterworthcollege.com                         

Geography

Julie Alderman

Email: j.alderman@Lutterworthcollege.com

Craig Holden

Email: c.holden@Lutterworthcollege.com

Paul Hill

Email: p.hill@Lutterworthcollege.com

Health and Social Care

Susie Pollard

Email: s.pollard@Lutterworthcollege.com             

History and Politics

Katy Shimoda

Email: k.shimoda@Lutterworthcollege.com

Karen Williams

Email: k.williams@Lutterworthcollege.com

Daniel Thompson

Email: d.thompson1@Lutterworthcollege.com

Yolanda Schaapkens

Email: y.schaapkens@Lutterworthcollege.com

Psychology

Ash Pepper

Email: a.pepper@Lutterworthcollege.com

Kelly Woodford

Email: k.woodford@lutterworthcollege.com  

Lucy Jordan

Email: L.Jordan@lutterworthcollege.com

Religious Studies

Janice Butterworth

Email: j.butterworth@Lutterworthcollege.com

Sociology

Heidi Fitzgerald

Email: h.fitzgerald@Lutteworthcollege.com

Lucy Jordan

Email: L.Jordan@lutterworthcollege.com