Lutterworth College

Lutterworth College

Lutterworth College Twitter Lutterworth College Facebook Lutterworth College
 Youtube Lutterworth College
 Instagram
Life at Lutterworth College Life at Lutterworth College Life at Lutterworth College Life at Lutterworth College

Faculty Staff

Art

PE

Drama

Mr P Atkins

Teacher of Art

p.atkins@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Miss R Riley

Teacher of Art

r.riley@lutterworthcollege.com 

 

Mr S Warren

Technician

s.warren@lutterworthcollege.com

 

 

 

 

 

  

Music

Mr S Lubkowski

Teacher of Music

s.lubkowski@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Mr S Warren

Technician

s.warren@lutterworthcollege.com

 

 

 Mr M Hodges

Head of Faculty

Teacher of PE

m.hodges@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Mr D Lane

Assistant Headteacher

Teacher of PE

d.lane@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Miss K Wilson

Teacher of PE

k.wilson@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Mr D Laywood

Primary Sports Coordinator

Teacher of PE

d.laywood@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Mrs B Samaria

Teacher of PE

b.samaria@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Mrs K Wadsworth

Teacher of PE

k.wadsworth@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Mr A Tomlinson

Teacher of PE

a.tomlinson@lutterworthcollege.com

 Miss S Raywood

Head of Sixth Form

Teacher of Drama

s.raywood@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Mrs R Wrighton

Teacher of Drama

r.wrighton@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Mr R Rolfe

Teacher of Drama

r.rolfe@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Mr T Maguire

Technician

t.maguire@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Dance

Miss F Horton

Deputy Head of Faculty

Teacher of Dance

f.horton@lutterworthcollege.com

Mr T Maguire

Technician

t.maguire@lutterworthcollege.com