Lutterworth College

Lutterworth College

Lutterworth College Twitter Lutterworth College Facebook Lutterworth College
 Youtube Lutterworth College
 Instagram
Life at Lutterworth College Life at Lutterworth College Life at Lutterworth College Life at Lutterworth College

Faculty Staff

Mathematics

Business, Economics & Accounts

Computing & ICT

Mr N Butterworth

n.butterworth@lutterworthcollege.com


Miss A Chambers

a.chambers@lutterworthcollege.com


Mrs J Deacon

j.deacon@lutterworthcollege.com


Mr D Lythgoe

d.lythgoe@lutterworthcollege.com


Mr G Mulla

g.mulla@lutterworthcollege.com


Mrs K Randon

k.randon@lutterworthcollege.com


Mr M Sipple

m.sipple@lutterworthcollege.com


Mrs C Stephenson

c.stephenson@lutterworthcollege.com


Mr D Thompson

Teacher of Mathematics & Computer Science (KS3)

d.thompson@lutterworthcollege.com 

 Mrs V Lawson

Head of Faculty,

Teacher of Business & Accounts

v.lawson@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Mr M Lacy

Teacher of Business & Economics

m.lacy@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Mr D Leonard
Teacher of Business

d.leonard@lutterworthcollege.com

 Mrs K Smith

Deputy Head of Faculty

Teacher of Computer Science & ICT

k.smith@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Mrs A Keightley

Teacher of Computer Science & ICT

a.keightley@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Mrs V Pearson

Teacher of Languages& Computer Science

v.pearson@lutterworthcollege.com

 


 

 

Follow us on Twitter: @mbc_lutterworth