Lutterworth College

Lutterworth College

Lutterworth College Twitter Lutterworth College Facebook Lutterworth College
 Youtube Lutterworth College
 Instagram
Life at Lutterworth College Life at Lutterworth College Life at Lutterworth College Life at Lutterworth College

Faculty Staff

Mathematics

Business, Economics & Accounts

Computing & ICT

Mr D Thompson

Joint Head of Faculty

d.thompson@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Mr G Mulla

Deputy Head of Faculty

g.mulla@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Mr N Butterworth

n.butterworth@lutterworthcollege.com


Miss A Chambers

a.chambers@lutterworthcollege.com


Mrs J Deacon

j.deacon@lutterworthcollege.com


Mr D Lythgoe

d.lythgoe@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Mr F Moyana

f.moyana@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Mr V Munton

Teacher of Maths and Business

v.munton@lutterworthcollege.com

Mrs K Randon

k.randon@lutterworthcollege.com


Mrs C Stephenson

c.stephenson@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Mrs R Vegamwala

r.vegamwala@lutterworthcollege.com


 

 Mrs V Lawson

Assistant Principal

Teacher of Business & Accounts

v.lawson@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Mr M Lacy

Teacher of Business & Economics

m.lacy@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Mrs A Muchira
Teacher of Business & ICT

a.muchira@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Mrs K Chisholm

Teacher of Business & Science

k.chisholm@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Mr I White

i.white@lutterworthcollege.com

 Mrs K Smith

Joint Head of Faculty

Teacher of Computer Science & ICT

k.smith@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Mr L Fernandes

Teacher of Computer Science & ICT

l.fernandes@lutterworthcollege.com

 

 

 


 

 

Follow us on Twitter: @mbc_lutterworth