Lutterworth College

Lutterworth College

Lutterworth College Twitter Lutterworth College Facebook Lutterworth College
 Youtube Lutterworth College
 Instagram
Life at Lutterworth College Life at Lutterworth College Life at Lutterworth College Life at Lutterworth College

Pastoral Care & Sixth Form Handbook

Learning Mentors

All students in our Sixth Form have a dedicated learning mentor who they will see on a daily basis. Mentors are the first port of call for students and will take an active role in supporting students throughout there time at Lutterworth College.

 Pastoral Managers

Each year group in the Sixth Form is lead by a fulltime pastoral manager, who monitors the personal welfare of students in their year group. They are non-teaching staff and therefore available throughout the day to address any issues or concerns our students may have. They also provide that vital link between school and home to ensure that our students time at Lutterworth College is a valuable experience and that they all achieve their full potential.

Sixth Form Handbook

The Sixth Form handbook for both parents & students which contains important information about both procedures and life at Lutterworth College Sixth Form can be found by clicking on the following link: 

Sixth Form Handbook click here!

 

 

Pastoral Team

   Head of Sixth Form 

 Miss S. Raywood

     s.raywood@lutterworthcollege.com

Twitter-  @6thFormLC

Mrs P. Thornton – Year 12 p.thornton@lutterworthcollege.com

     Mrs J. Brown – Year 13 j.brown@lutterworthcollege.com

         

 

PC2

Mrs Baker & Mrs Bates

 k.baker@lutterworthcollege.com

e.bates@lutterworthcollege.com

PC3

Mrs Dunlop

 a.dunlop@lutterworthcollege.com

PC4

Mrs Carr

 h.carr@lutterworthcollege.com

PC5

Mrs Deacon & Mr Lythgoe

 j.deacon@lutterworthcollege.com

d.lythgoe@lutterworthcollege.com

PG1

Mr Condliffe & Mrs Pepper

 n.condliffe@lutterworthcollege.com

a.pepper@lutterworthcollege.com

PG2

Mrs Wadsworth & Mr Crossley

 k.wadsworth@lutterworthcollege.com

p.crossley@lutterworthcollege.com

PG3

Mr Atkins & Miss Riley

p.artkins@lutterworthcollege.com

r.riley@lutterworthcollege.com 

PG4

Mrs Webb & Mrs Wright

h.webb@lutterworthcollege.com

r.wright@lutterworthcollege.com 

PG5

Miss Pollard & Mrs Kang

 s.pollard@lutterworthcollege.com

h.kang@lutterworthcollege.com

PL1

Mrs Albans

 a.albans@lutterworthcollege.com

PL2

Mrs Ludford

 y.ludford@lutterworthcollege.com

PL3

Mrs Keightley

 a.keightly@lutterworthcollege.com

PL4

Mr  Ghanchi

 m.ghanchi@lutterworthcollege.com

PL5

Mr Leonard & Mr Lacy

 d.leonard@lutterworthcollege.com

m.lacy@lutterworthcollege.com

PS1

Mrs Shimoda

k.shimoda@lutterworthcollege.com 

PS2

Mrs Woodford & Mrs Fitzgerald

 k.woodford@lutterworthcollege.com

h.fitzgerald@lutterworthcollege.com

PS3

Mrs Randon

 k.randon@lutterworthcollege.com

PS4

Mrs Smith & Mrs Coulson

 k.smith@lutterworthcollege.com

e.coulson@lutterworthcollege.com

PS5

Mr Mulla

 g.mulla@lutterworthcollege.com

PS6

Mr Ford & Mr Shovlin

 n.ford@lutterworthcollege.com

s.shovlin@lutterworthcollege.com