Lutterworth College

Lutterworth College

Lutterworth College Twitter Lutterworth College Facebook Lutterworth College
 Youtube Lutterworth College
 Instagram
Life at Lutterworth College Life at Lutterworth College Life at Lutterworth College Life at Lutterworth College

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term

Schools open: Thursday 30 August 2018
Half term break: Monday 15 October to Friday 19 October 2018
Schools close: Friday 21 December 2018

Spring Term

Schools open: Tuesday 8 January 2019
Half term break: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019
Schools close: Friday 12 April 2019

Summer Term

Schools open: Monday 29 April 2019
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May 2019
Half term break: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019
Schools close: Friday 12 July 2019

Inset / Teacher training days 2018/2019

Teacher training (INSET) days

Tuesday 28th August 2018

Wednesday 29th August 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

 

Bank Holidays

Monday 27th August 2018

Monday 6th May 2019