Quick Links

Quick Links

01455 554 101 Email Us

Lutterworth College

Faculty Staff

 

 

Natalie Whitehill - Head of Faculty English, Media and Modern Foreign Languages

Email:  N.whitehill@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Michael Smith - Deputy Head of Faculty & whole school literacy

Email: m.smith@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Sophie Greaves -   Key Stage 3 Learning Leader

Email:   s.greaves1@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Charlotte Bennett - Learning Leader for Media 

Email:  C.bennett@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Vicky Wesley - Teacher of English

Email: v.wesley@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Kate Swinfen - Teacher of English

Email: k.swinfen@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Stewart Shovlin - Deputy Headteacher - Pastoral

Email: s.shovlin@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Aaron Eason - Teacher of English and Media

Email: a.eason@lutterworthcollege.com 

 

Valerie Pearson - Head of Languages 

Email: v.pearson@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Tom Eccles  - Teacher of English and Media

Email: t.eccles@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Jenny Hinds  - Teacher of Spanish and French

Email: j.hinds@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Beth Dalby -   HLTA for English

Email: e.dalby@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Jill Murdey - Teacher of English and Media

Email: J.murdey@lutterworthcollege.com


Sarah Barker - Teacher of English

Email: S.barker@lutterworthcollege.com


Miriam Halfacree - Teacher of English 

Email: M.halfacree@lutterworthcollege.com


Abby Beverley - Teacher of English

Email: A.beverley@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Dr Cristina Caballero - Teacher of Spanish and French

Email: c.caballero@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Alison Cant - Teacher of Spanish

Email: a.cant@lutterworthcollege.com