Quick Links

Quick Links

01455 554 101 Email Us

Lutterworth College

Faculty Staff

Adrian Boulstridge Head of Faculty

Email: a.boulstridge@lutterworthcollege.com

Michael Smith Deputy Head of Faculty

Email: m.smith@lutterworthcollege.com

Allison Albans Languages Coordinator

Email: a.albans@lutterworthcollege.com

Sophie Greaves KS3 Coordinator for English

Email: s.greaves1@lutterworthcollege.com

Vicky Wesley Literacy Coordinator

Email: v.wesley@lutterworthcollege.com

Kate Swinfen  English Teacher

Email: k.swinfen@lutterworthcollege.com

Louise Downie English and Media Teacher

Email: l.downie@lutterworthcollege.com

Ian Burton English and Media Teacher

Email: i.burton@lutterworthcollege.com

Stewart Shovlin Assistant Principal: Teaching and Learning

Email: s.shovlin@lutterworthcollege.com / Twitter: @mrshovlin

Aaron Eason English Teacher

Email: a.eason@lutterworthcollege.com 

Maddison Westwater English Teacher

Email: m.westwater@lutterworthcollege.com

Jayne Murray English Teacher

Email: j.murray@lutterworthcollege.com

Valerie Pearson Languages Teacher

Email: v.pearson@lutterworthcollege.com

Tom Eccles English and Media Teacher; Media Coordinator, GCSE and A Level

Email: t.eccles@lutterworthcollege.com

Jenny Hinds Languages Teacher

Email: j.hinds@lutterworthcollege.com

Rachel Congreve Languages Teacher

Email: r.congreve@lutterworthcollege.com

Beth Dalby HLTA for English

Email: e.dalby@lutterworthcollege.com