Quick Links

Quick Links

01455 554 101 Email Us

Lutterworth College

{SECTION_MENU}

{LATEST_NEWS}

{DIARY_CALENDAR}

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term

Schools open:

Thursday 29 August 2019

Half term break:

Monday 14 October to Friday 18 October 2019

Schools close:

Friday 20 December 2019

Spring Term

Schools open:

Tuesday 7 January 2020

Half term break:

Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020

Schools close:

Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term

Schools open:

Monday 20 April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday:

Friday  8 May 2020

Half term break:

Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020

Schools close:

Friday 10 July 2020 

Inset/Teacher Training Days 2019/2020

Teacher Training (INSET) days:

Tuesday 27 August 2019

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Monday 6 January 2020 

Bank Holidays:

Monday 26 August 2019

Monday 8 May 2020