Quick Links

Quick Links

01455 554 101 Email Us

Lutterworth College

Lutterworth College Governing Body


Governors have a clear vision for the school. They share leaders’ ambitions for its pupils. Governors know the school’s strengths and weaknesses. Leaders keep governors well informed. Governors challenge decisions when they believe that this is in the best interests of pupils. Through their regular visits to lessons and reports from the headteacher, governors have a good understanding of the quality of teaching at the school.

Ofsted 2017



Carolyn Lewis, Leicestershire Diocese Educational Trust

Elisabeth Baines

John Warren



John Warren, Chair

Helen Caple

Helen Christie

Russel Grant

Chris Skelton

Reverend Charlie Styles

Nick Summers, Headteacher


Helen Christie, Chair

Julie Alderman, Staff Governor

Chris Ashton

Adam Durnin

Penny Hannant

Paul McIntyre

Graham Thomas

If you would like to contact one of our Lutterworth College School Committee, email ClerktoGovernors@Lutterworthcollege.com in the first instance and please mark who it is directed to.

Alternatively, you can write to them c/o the college:

Lutterworth College,
Bitteswell Road,
LE17 4EW 
Telephone: 01455 554101